What this blog is going to be all about!

Well, this is my first blog and it’s just an introduction about my blog and nature of the content I will be posting.

From the name,  it is very easy to guess that all my posts are going to be tech related and no, I don’t mean reviews of stuff but rather my experiments with them. They are going to be tutorial in nature about various mechatronix projects I attempt during my free time.

Starting from the simplest things to as advanced I can get! If you find any post helpful just leave a comment!

The areas I will be touching upon are: robotics, arduino, micro controllers, IDEs etc… I guess you get the drift!

Leave a Reply

